News

​KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION

​KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION

March 18 10am-6pm March 19 10am-4pm Due to Covid Restrictions, all appointments will be done via zoom. *Current Kindergarten Prep students do not need to register* ...

2020-2021 Daily Schedule for WES

2020-2021 Daily Schedule for WES

2020-2021 Daily Schedule for WES Morning Schedule 8:25am Outside doors open to students to come into the classroom. 8:25am Morning Drop-off begins: Parents stay in the...

Jonesville Schools App

Jonesville Schools App

We’re thrilled to announce Jonesville Community School District’s new app!It’s everything Jonesville Schools, in your pocket. Download the app onAndroid:...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Feb 11 - Mon, Mar 8
Fri, Feb 12 - Tue, Mar 9
Mon, Feb 15 - Fri, Mar 12
Tue, Feb 16 - Sat, Mar 13
Wed, Feb 17 - Sun, Mar 14
Thu, Feb 18 - Mon, Mar 15
Fri, Feb 19 - Tue, Mar 16
Mon, Feb 22 - Fri, Mar 19
Tue, Feb 23 - Sat, Mar 20
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

5 days ago

From Williams Elementary School:

Each month every teacher has the opportunity to award 4 white tickets to different students to acknowledge them for their outstanding contribution to their classroom and/or our school. These tickets are then placed into a drawing for prizes at the end of each month.

Our February Winners were: Brayleigh, Justin, Jennifer, William & Sadie (not pictured)

Congratulations!

view image

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

5 days ago

We have been contacted by a student coordinator from Hillsdale College regarding FREE tutoring services. What a great opportunity for additional support for your child(ren).

If you are interested in tutoring via Zoom for your child, please click on this link and fill out the form.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdBG7I-wiEKDh4m8OH1PYV5nCNgPGqMNvKDFXvg64qXs-abuw/viewform

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

9 days ago

One School, One Book: The Adventures of a South Pole Pig

Our entire school will be reading this book for March is Reading Month.
Books were sent home with students today.
Families are encouraged to spend time together reading and discussing the book.
Here is the calendar with our reading schedule and our dress-up days.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1pf7iGFV0l9iIZBtG_JLKD8QJvs0YyVSH91GyvdPfEh0/edit?usp=sharing

We know that you will enjoy this book of adventure, courage and friendship.

view image

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

13 days ago

Jonesville Community Schools/Williams Elementary School Kindergarten Registration

Please see the flyer for details.

view image

Kristina Crabill

Kristina Crabill

13 days ago

Grades 3-5 Online Students Socially-distanced Sledding Party

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1zI9ztCaXqUAyeRS8NYDxy9Pta5PlQXwpJruIPf-NZDc/edit?usp=sharing

SEE ALL POSTS